Chapter Leadership

Executive Board

President

Bonnie Gay Noble Silberman, BSW,MSW,LMSW,CASWCM
Geriatric Resource Services, Inc.
PO Box 5621
Greenville, SC 29606-5621
ALCA Member since 10/29/2009
Phone: (864) 271-0011
Fax: (864) 509-1118
Email: bsilberman@geriatricresourceservices.com
Website: www.geriatricresourceservices.com

Past President

Jennifer Szakaly, MA, CMC
Caregiving Corner
6135 Park South Drive Ste 510
Charlotte, NC 28210
Member since:03/30/2006
Phone: (704) 945-7170
Fax: (877) 513-6075
Email: jennifer@caregivingcorner.com
Website: www.caregivingcorner.com

President-Elect

Carla Payne, BA, MA, CG, CMC
Aging Care Matters, LLC
10580 Ligon Mill Road, Suite 300
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Member since e:04/30/2010
Phone: (919) 525-6464
Email: Carla@AgingCareMatters.com
Website: www.AgingCareMatters.com

Secretary

Vivian McLaurin, BA, CMC
Preferred Living Solutions
305 E Main St
Clayton, NC 27520-2463
Member since :05/01/2013
Phone: (919) 302-9823
Fax: (919) 554-2765
Email: vivian@preferredlivingsolutions.com
Website: www.preferredlivingsolutions.com

Treasurer

Margaret J. Kunes, MHA, CMC
Aging Life Care Charleston
P.O. Box 12876
Charleston, SC 29422
Member since :01/02/2015
Phone: (843) 410-3274
Email: info@aginglifecarecharleston.com
Website: www.aginglifecarecharleston.com

New Member Subcommittee Chair

Melaine Oliver, MA, LNHA, LALA, CMC
Senior Solutions
1031 Chadwick Shores Dr.
Sneads Ferry, NC 28460
Phone: 252-450-5731
Email: moliver@seniorsolutionsnc.com
Website: https://seniorsolutionsnc.com/

Marketing Subcommittee Chair

OPEN

2021 Chapter Conference Subcommittee Chair

Lisa I. Kaufman, MS, CMC, CTRS
SeniorCare Options
3131 Mountain Laurel Street NE
Roswell, GA 30075
Fellow of the Leadership Academy
Member Since:02/27/2002
Phone: (770) 579-9177
Fax: (770) 579-9179
Email: lisak@seniorcareopt.com
Website: www.seniorcareopt.com